Chairman’s Report for June 2016

FARNINGHAM PARISH COUNCIL – Clerk to the Council: Mrs J.C. Gray, 3 Hillside, Farningham, Dartford DA4 0DD – Phone & fax: 01322 866066 email: – Web: Farningham Parish Council met on Wednesday 8th June – The Chairman, Philip McGarvey welcomed 4 Parish Councillors, Ingrid Tennessee SDC District Councillor, the Clerk Jane Gray and […]